Post-Doctoral Associates

Dr. Sairah Malkin getting doused with buckets of ice water by Dr. Matthew Saxton and PhD student Ryan Sibert after her inaugural ALVIN dive. (c) ECOGIG

Dr. Nigel D'souza
Post-Doctoral Associate
Georgia Institute of Technology
ndsouza@gatech.edu
Advisor: Dr. Joseph Montoya

Dr. Ana Fernandez
Post-Doctoral Associate
Georgia Institute of Technology
ana.fernandez@biology.gatech.edu
Advisor: Dr. Joseph Montoya

Dr. Lindsey Fields
Post-Doctoral Associate
University of Georgia
lfields@uga.edu
Advisor: Dr. Samantha Joye
Completion Date: 2015

Dr. Jessica Labonte
Post-Doctoral Associate
Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences
jlabonte@bigelow.org
Advisor: Dr. Beth Orcutt

Dr. Sairah Malkin
Post-Doctoral Associate
University of Georgia
smalkin@uga.edu
Advisor: Dr. Samantha Joye
Completion Date: 2015

Dr. Lisa Nigro
Post-Doctoral Associate
University of Georgia
lmnigro@email.unc.edu
Advisor: Dr. Samantha Joye

Dr. Yeping Yuan
Post-Doctoral Associate
University of Georgia
yyping@uga.edu
Advisor: Dr. Renato Castelao

Dr. Guangchao Zhuang
Post-Doctoral Associate
University of Georgia
gzhuang@uga.edu
Advisor: Dr. Samantha Joye

 

ECOGIG is Supported by

Our Partner Institutions