Principal Investigators

Dr. Barbara MacGregor and Dr. Ian MacDonald in front of the ALVIN. (c) ECOGIG

Dr. Carol ArnostiDr. Carol Arnosti
Principal Investigator
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
arnosti@email.unc.edu

Dr. Vernon AsperDr. Vernon Asper
Principal Investigator
University of Southern Mississippi
vernon.asper@usm.edu

Dr. Iliana  BaumsDr. Iliana Baums
Principal Investigator
Pennsylvania State University
baums@psu.edu

Dr. Paul BlakemoreDr. Paul Blakemore
Principal Investigator
Oregon State University
blakemop@science.oregonstate.edu

Dr. Annalisa BraccoDr. Annalisa Bracco
Principal Investigator
Georgia Institute of Technology
abracco@gatech.edu

Dr. Renato CastelaoDr. Renato Castelao
Principal Investigator
University of Georgia
castelao@uga.edu

Dr. Jeff ChantonDr. Jeff Chanton
Principal Investigator
Florida State University
jchanton@fsu.edu

Dr. Erik CordesDr. Erik Cordes
Principal Investigator
Temple University
ecordes@temple.edu

Dr. Arne-R. DiercksDr. Arne-R. Diercks
Principal Investigator
University of Southern Mississippi
arne.diercks@usm.edu

Dr. Catherine EdwardsDr. Catherine Edwards
Principal Investigator
Skidaway Institute of Oceanography
catherine.edwards@skio.uga.edu

Dr. Jennifer FieldDr. Jennifer Field
Principal Investigator
Oregon State University
jennifer.field@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Charles FisherDr. Charles Fisher
Principal Investigator
Pennsylvania State University
cfisher@psu.edu

Dr. Peter GirguisDr. Peter Girguis
Principal Investigator
Harvard University
pgirguis@oeb.harvard.edu

Dr. Samantha JoyeDr. Samantha Joye
Project Director
University of Georgia
mjoye@uga.edu

Dr. Andrew JuhlDr. Andrew Juhl
Principal Investigator
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory- Columbia University
andyjuhl@ldeo.columbia.edu

Dr. Laura LaphamDr. Laura Lapham
Principal Investigator
University of Maryland- Chesapeake Biological Laboratory
llapham33@gmail.com

Dr. Ian MacDonaldDr. Ian MacDonald
Principal Investigator
Florida State University
imacdonald@fsu.edu

Dr. Barbara MacGregorDr. Barbara MacGregor
Principal Investigator
University of North Carolina- Chapel Hill
bmacgreg@unc.edu

Dr. Chris MartensDr. Chris Martens
Principal Investigator
University of North Carolina- Chapel Hill
cmartens@email.unc.edu

Dr. Christof MeileDr. Christof Meile
Principal Investigator
University of Georgia
cmeile@uga.edu

Dr. Joseph  MontoyaDr. Joseph Montoya
Project Associate Director
Georgia Institute of Technology
montoya@gatech.edu

Dr. Beth OrcuttDr. Beth Orcutt
Principal Investigator
Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences
borcutt@bigelow.org

Dr. Uta PassowDr. Uta Passow
Principal Investigator
University of California Santa Barbara
uta.passow@lifesci.ucsb.edu

Dr. Ajit SubramaniamDr. Ajit Subramaniam
Principal Investigator
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory- Columbia University
ajit@ldeo.columbia.edu

Dr. Andreas TeskeDr. Andreas Teske
Principal Investigator
University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill
teske@email.unc.edu

Dr. Andreas ThurnherrDr. Andreas Thurnherr
Principal Investigator
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory- Columbia University
ant@ldeo.columbia.edu

Dr. Beizhan YanDr. Beizhan Yan
Principal Investigator
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory- Columbia University
yanbz@ldeo.columbia.edu

Dr. Kai ZiervogelDr. Kai Ziervogel
Principal Investigator
University of New Hampshire
kai.ziervogel@unh.edu

 

ECOGIG is Supported by

Our Partner Institutions