Management Team

Project Director Dr. Mandy Joye and Associate Director Dr. Joe Montoya. Photo courtesy of Dr. Andreas Teske (ECOGIG).

Dr. Samantha JoyeDr. Samantha Joye
Project Director
University of Georgia
mjoye@uga.edu

Dr. Joseph  MontoyaDr. Joseph Montoya
Project Associate Director
Georgia Institute of Technology
montoya@gatech.edu

Dr. Matthew SaxtonDr. Matthew Saxton
Managing Director
University of Georgia
msaxton@uga.edu

Sara BeresfordSara Beresford
Communications & Outreach Coordinator
University of Georgia
sarab@uga.edu

Emily DavenportEmily Davenport
Education & Outreach Coordinator
University of Georgia
davene@uga.edu

Brian DixonBrian Dixon
Data Management
University of Georgia
brian@websiteworker.com

Tracy FowlerTracy Fowler
Senior Accountant
University of Georgia
twfowler@uga.edu

Eric MartyEric Marty
Data Visualization Research Professional
University of Georgia
emarty@uga.edu

Betty RiceBetty Rice
Administrative Specialist
University of Georgia
bmrice@uga.edu

 

ECOGIG is Supported by

Our Partner Institutions