Research Staff

Science meeting inside the ALVIN's storage spot on the R/V Atlantis. (c) ECOGIG

Meghann Devlin-Durante
Research Staff
Pennsylvania State University
mkd143@psu.edu

Sherif Ghobrial
Research Staff
University of North Carolina- Chapel Hill
reef@email.unc.edu

Kristen Goehring
Research Staff
Georgia Institute for Technology
kristen.jolley@gmail.com

Roy Jarnagin
Research Staff
University of Southern Mississippi
roy.jarnagin@usm.edu

Kristen Jolley
Research Staff
Georgia Institute of Technology
kristen.jolley@gmail.com

Heather Gilbert
Research Staff
Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences
hgilbert@bigelow.org

Stephen Lengyel
Research Staff
Temple University
tue87843@temple.edu

Howard Mendlovitz
Research Staff
University of North Carolina- Chapel Hill
mendlovi@email.unc.edu

Charles Robertson
Research Staff
University of Georgia, Skidaway Institute of Oceanography
charles.robertson@skio.uga.edu

Miles Saunders
Research Staff
Pennsylvania State University
mgs190@psu.edu

Julia Sweet
Research Staff
University of California Santa Barbara
julia.sweet@lifesci.ucsb.edu

Max Woolsey
Research Staff
University of Southern Mississippi
max.woolsey@gmail.com

Tingting Yang
Research Staff
University of North Carolina- Chapel Hill
tingtiny@email.unc.edu

 

ECOGIG is Supported by

Our Partner Institutions